Racial Profiling Smartphone Feature

Screenshot_2016-06-01-19-24-52_resized

Browsing through the pictures in my phone I noticed for the first time a folder named, “food.” I know for certain that I never created it so I was astonished to find that the phone was so smart that it knew what photos I had taken were that of food.

I noticed the last picture in the folder and thought how the programming was not perfect. Haha, it thought my dog was food. Wait, dogs are food in some places. My roots are from China and surely this phone is smart enough to know that.

Samsung is also Korean so who knows.

6 comments on “Racial Profiling Smartphone Feature

  1. kalyrical says:

    Reminds me of this: http://www.boredpanda.com/dog-food-comparison-bagel-muffin-lookalike-teenybiscuit-karen-zack/

    I always knew you were secretly a basic betch with food pics galore :’D

    Like

  2. I hate when I confuse my pets for food!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

