Best of Mr Johnson

When you’re a veteran of the blogging world it’s your duty to put out a greatest hits compilation. It was tedious to do but I created a “Best of ” page. Some people only read your posts from when they first start following you, some check out a few from the past as well and some go back and read your whole blog. I made a page for people who would like to check out more than a few of my older posts but not all 500 of them. The link is below and you can also find it on the menu of the main page. Wishing you a happy Wednesday. It’s time for a nap.

Best of…

 

3 comments on “Best of Mr Johnson

  1. Reblogged this on CELONA'S BLOG and commented:
    Followed Mr Johnson for a while now, Intelligent and a hell of a real talker.
    He would love to see his works from his past πŸ˜‰
    I just thought it it great to share πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Jenna says:

    Not a bad idea! How did you determine what your “best blogs” are? I have entries from 2003…I don’t know that I can go back that far.

    Like

    • MrJohnson says:

      I was thinking that when I was creating the page. The posts that I liked that were also well received definitely made the cut. I stayed away from the posts that were of the daily diary nature. I didn’t want to include more posts than I already did.
      There’s nothing wrong with going back to 2003 πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

