Merry Christmas

Quick post today. Not the most original title but I’m not looking to steal the thunder from the Christmas parade.

I’m finding it difficult to want to blog about anything except something Christmas related. In my mind, for some reason I also think that people wouldn’t want to read any blogs that aren’t Christmas related if they are even in the mood for reading blogs. Am I in danger of having some Christmas spirit?

This is the closest Christmas image I can offer you today. My homemade guacamole with red pepper. My presentation skills are lacking.

20151224_100218_resized

Just wanted to send my Christmas contribution out there. Hope you’re having a good one today. Merry Christmas.

 

 

8 comments on “Merry Christmas

  1. Mr. Johnsons' Cousin says:

    It’s better than seeing a yuletide log made by your ass.

    Like

Leave a Reply

