Another Turdsday

It’s pissing rain outside right now with a wind warning in effect. Being a stay-at-home dad with no kids allows me to drink wine at 1pm while watching television shows geared towards middle-aged women. One of the few channels that I can receive on TV had a show on with 5 women discussing rape culture. ‘Rape culture’ is like an umbrella term for every unfavourable view towards rape and rape victims. There’s a good percentage of men out there who almost need to have sex or they will go crazy. Some straight men need it so badly that if their only choice is another man’s butthole in prison then it will have to do. If these same men were stuck in a room with a raccoon for long enough they would do the raccoon. Add some alcohol and they might be daring enough to force the raccoon into some oral action.

Not having income changes your every day mindset especially when your shares in the stock market are nose diving. The $2 I made today off of selling my 2pac CD on eBay only covers half a can of SPAM. I’m not broke but I don’t really have ‘fuck you money’ either. The money I have is more like, ‘I don’t have to take it up the ass for a while money’ with some limitations. I don’t let it bother me too much though otherwise I lose.

3pm and I just had lunch but I’m kind of hungry still. Brown rice, 3 eggs and a little bit of SPAM isn’t sludgy enough to shut down the digestive system. With all the entertainment available, there still isn’t anything that really interests me. I’d rather be creative or productive in some way even if it’s somewhat useless productivity like organizing my hockey cards. Signing off for now. Enjoy the rest of your day.

7 comments on “Another Turdsday

  1. samlobos says:

    “Stay at home dad with no kids”

    Ha,ha!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OD.NiCOLE says:

    the funniest writer I follow. And the fact that I read it in a dry tone makes it even better. can’t wait for your next posts. Will share.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh Mr. Johnson.. Much needed smiles this way…. Kind of glad I stumbled upon this post. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

